DARBAR (Telugu) Dhummu Dholi Full Video Song HD 1080P | Rajinikanth


Tuesday, January 21, 2020

DARBAR (Telugu) Dhummu Dholi Full Video Song HD 1080P | Rajinikanth

DARBAR (Telugu) Dhummu Dholi Full Video Song HD 1080P Download: The blockbuster song "Dhummu Dholi" from Darbar Telugu movie is released on YouTube now. Digital Entertainment Company - Divo has released the song on their official YouTube channel 'Divo Movies". If you are waiting to download the full HD song of  Rajinikanth starrer "Darbar", then it's your time now.


Presenting the Official Video Song of 'Dhummu Dholi' from 'DARBAR (Telugu)'; Starring Rajinikanth & Nayanthara in lead roles, Music Composed by Anirudh Ravichander, Produced by Lyca Productions & Directed by AR Murugadoss.

DARBAR (Telugu) Dhummu Dholi Full Video Song HD 1080P Download | Rajinikanth | SPB | Anirudh

Movie Name DARBAR (Telugu)
Song Name Dhummu Dholi Song
Music Director Anirudh Ravichander
Lyrics  Ananta Sriram
Singers S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
Music Track Length 3:44
Cast Rajinikanth, Nivetha Thomas 
Director  AR Murugadoss

DARBAR Dhummu Dholi Full Video Song

Musician Credits of Dhummu Dholi Full Video Song HD 1080P

Below, you can check the various musicians who lend their voices and technical expertise for making this blockbuster song.
  1. Trumpet, Trombone: Maxwell
  2. Rhythm & Percussions (Mumbai) :
  3. Arranged & Conducted By : Dipesh Varma
  4. Performed By : Dipesh Varma, Keyur Barve, Omkar Salunkhe, Harshal Bahadkar
  5. Rhythm & Percussions (Chennai) :
  6. Performed & Additional Programmed By : Nagi & Siddharth Nagarajan
  7. Performed & Additional Programmed By : Kumaran Sivamani
  8. Additional Rhythm Programmed By : Shashank Vijay
  9. Backing Vocals : Srikrishna Vishnubhotla, Aditya Iyengar, Saketh Komanduri
  10. Conducted by Srikrishna Vishnubhotla
  11. Keyboards, Synth & Rhythm Programmed : Anirudh Ravichander
  12. Additonal Keyboard & Synth Programmed : By Arish & Pradeep PJ
  13. Sound Effects : Suren G
  14. Music Advisor : Ananthakrrishnan
  15. Creative Consultant : Sajith Satya
  16. Telugu Supervisors : Srikrishna Vishnubhotla, Sarath Santhosh
Recorded At :
  1. Albuquerque Records, Chennai By Srinivasan M
  2. Yashraj Studios (Mumbai Rhythm & Percussions) By Vijay Dayal, Assisted By Chinmay Mestry
  3. Kodandapani Audio Labs, Chennai (S P Balasubrahmanyam Vocals) By Kannu Kumaran
  4. Sruthi Audio Lab,Hyderabad (Additional Backing Vocals) By Saketh Komanduri
  5. Mixed By Vinay Sridhar & Srinivasan M At Albuquerque Records, Chennai
  6. Mastered By Shadab Rayeen, Assisted By Abhishek At New Edge Studios, Mumbai
  7. Mastered For Itunes By Shadab Rayeen
  8. Music Co Ordinator : Velavan
You May Also Like To Visit:
  1. Upcoming Telugu Movies and Release Dates 2020
  2. Telugu Movie Reviews and Rating
  3. Latest Telugu Movie Posters & First Look of Upcoming Movies
  4. New Telugu Movie Trailers and Teasers

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.